THE OFFSIDE RULE PODCAST: Stephen Smith, CEO of Kitman Labs, discusses ACL Injuries in Women’s Football. LISTEN HERE

CONTACT US

Masterclass with Ipswich Town FC

Succession Planning
Series: Part 1

Building a Sustainable Talent Development Strategy

Tue. 25 Oct. 5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST

Tue. 25 Oct. 5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST

Reserve my seat

Summary

What if every player was performing to their potential?

 

Developing and harnessing the power of each player takes the work of many. Pulling together goals, data, and progress for all players is hard – but what if you could easily unite everyone around individualized plans and a single view of player development?

 

Gary Probert, Ipswich Town FC’s Director of Football Operations, walks you through how Ipswich Town has transformed its talent development strategy into a competitive advantage. 

 

Things you’ll learn:

 

  • Using data to make an informed decision about where to place a player on-loan
  • How a single system, like the Intelligence Platform, can align coaches and practitioners around player pathways and first team level benchmarks
  • Finding ways to measure the immeasurable: Personality, Culture Fit, and Emotion

We’re constantly working to find the balance between objective vs. subjective human data to make sure we drill into the detail, but also to embrace the experienced mind of that knowledgeable person who’s seen it all before."

for our first session

Gary Probert

Director of Football Operations

Ipswich Town FC

David Hesse

Chief of Staff

Kitman Labs

Join The Evolution

Announcement

UFL LAUNCHES PERFORMANCE MEDICINE SOLUTION FROM KITMAN LABS AS ADVANCED EMR

United Football League has launched the Performance Medicine Solution as their new League-wide EMR, inclusive of all teams.

Each team in the UFL will operate from a distinct iP: Intelligence Platform configured to support their respective operating philosophy and needs. Their specific system will aggregate and mobilize all player medical data in one integrated platform, providing an accurate, real-time view of each player from a health, injury, and readiness perspective.

YOU ARE NOW ENTERING THE
AMERICAN
ENGLISH SITE
REDIRECTING TO